24, and still feeling blessed :”)

Make a wish!

Make a wish!

So, this is it. Another year has successfully passed… Lot of stories have been made during this year and I am officially entering my new age, new phase of life. It’s just a number tough, but one can’t really tell what will happen in this year.

New skills. New experiences. New friends. New job. New projects. New dreams.

Getting those new ‘things’ does not mean that you should forget the past or the old one. But sometimes you just have to let it go. Being realistic is not that bad. Aim higher, but if you see there’s no hope for that, better switch to something that are more feasible to achieve. I am still learning through that process.

Set goals. Smile often. And always always always think positive.

Be grateful for what you had and protect what you have now.

My friend asked me, “what’s your future goals now that you’re turning 24?”. My answer was “to become more reliable to others and be more useful to the surrounding environment”. I just don’t know why I answered that question with that point. Sounds cliche, yes I know. But I mean it, really. I used to be a person who set goals and willing to make them happen, but in many case, it’s just for my personal value. Just for “how I look my self”. And sometimes, I or people in my surroundings have to sacrifice something or anything. Lose some gain some, they said.

I guess I just don’t want to become that person anymore… In my 24, I want to set my focus more to others, human (or animal) being. Wise man said to me “what comes from heart, goes to heart”, I really want to prove that..

Considered it as a gift to society because I always have someone who care and believe in me. Now I just have to do the vice-versa. Give more and take less.

Let’s start a new project, shall we? :)

~p.r.p.l.p.h.r.z

PS:
Sneak peak from September 25th, 2013. Hehe.

IRREPLACEABLE ticket

IRREPLACEABLE ticket

Before show, sooo excitedddddd *_*

Before show, sooo excitedddddd *_*

Sharon Corr in Yovie's concert. A truly living beauty!!!

Sharon Corr in Yovie’s concert. A truly living beauty!!!

First love's thousand layer cake box

First love’s thousand layer cake box

Thousand layer cake. Delicious!!!

Thousand layer cake. Delicious!!!

Thank you dearest besties, Anin & Qohar :")

Thank you dearest besties, Anin & Qohar :”)

Bisa-bisanyaaaa~ :")

Bisa-bisanyaaaa~ :”)

“Don’t forget to use timer instead of counter to measure your age”. True. Nice words to remember :)

Collage of beloved friends <3

  Collage of beloved friends <3

"Semoga tanggal 25 depan-depan bisa semakin dewasa , banyak menginspirasi orang, nggak khawatir masalah perintilan" - Fransisca Callista. Aamiin <3

“Semoga tanggal 25 depan-depan bisa semakin dewasa , banyak menginspirasi orang, nggak khawatir masalah perintilan” – Fransisca Callista. Aamiin <3

See you when I see YOU!! Expected to visit: 2015. Gotta start saving money ^^

See you when I see YOU!! Expected to visit: 2015. Gotta start saving money ^^

I even got a challenge. To make "kebaya". Hahahahah. InsyaAllah.

I even got a challenge. To make “kebaya”. Hahahahah. InsyaAllah.

Ni hao, wo jiao Li Yan xiaojie ;) *asalkasihnama* *kasiangakpunyanama*

Ni hao, wo jiao Li Yan xiaojie ;) *asalkasihnama* *kasiangakpunyanama*

Words can never enough to tell you guys how grateful I am to be reconciled with you. To learned things together, experienced things (even silly things) together. Thank you thank you thank you. Hope together we can be stronger, wiser, braver, and can be anything we want.

One more. Thank you.

:”)

Leave a Reply

