What Would You Say?

Hey baby, I think I wanna marry you.
Just say ‘I do’.. Say it right now, baby.

Bruno Mars’s song.

Have you ever imagined that kind of situation would just come to you out of nowhere?

Imagine that you are single right now. And one day, out of nowhere, you’ve been asked by a friend of yours exactly the same as the song’s lyric..

“I think I wanna marry you..
What would you say?”

Are you the one who would give cool reaction? Like as cool as freezer? Or you’re the one who will get freaking out and say “wait, WHAT??!” loudly? Or maybe “I’m sorry, I can’t hear you”. Or maybe you’re the one who are going to pretend that it didn’t happen?

Cool?

#justthoughts #true

~p.r.p.l.p.h.r.z

2 thoughts on “What Would You Say?

Leave a Reply

