I’ve been asking myself “Why?” for a long time.

It definitely took a lot of time when finally I realized that,

GOD DOESN’T GIVE YOU THE PEOPLE YOU WANT. HE GIVES YOU THE PEOPLE YOU NEED. TO MAKE YOU THE PERSON YOU WERE MEANT TO BE.

– Joyce Meyer

And now, the question have changed into,

Then, if He sent me that kind of person, what in earth that I should become? What kind of person? I just think and feel that I can’t take it anymore.

– Me

Please God, give me more clues or even better, the answer.

Thank you.

=)

~p.r.p.l.p.h.r.z

Leave a Reply

