i’m not an ace

I’m not an ace.

I’m just an ordinary doctor.

I was afraid to acknowledge that all along.

That’s why I kept pushing myself and even did silly things.

But now I finally understand.

That I’m an ordinary doctor.

Even so, there are things that a person like me can do.

If my copatriots are around =)

– from Team Medical Dragon

Love this quote. Really I am.

Whether we are an ace or not, there are things that we still can do. If and if only we have our copatriots between us.

They’ve said that “human being cannot do anything alone. They draw their surroundings to live”.

I found that true.

Thank you for being there. ^_^

~p.r.p.l.p.h.r.z

Leave a Reply

